Government Nursing BSc Institute In Bangladesh

Government Nursing BSc Institute In Bangladesh

Now you are going to know about the Government Nursing BSc Institute in Bangladesh from this article. This article is covered with the list of all government Nursing B.Sc institute situated all over the country. Graduation in Nursing or BSc (Bachelor of Science) in Nursing is a four-year professional course. To pursue BSc nursing the candidates should have minimum eligibility criteria, having completed 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, and Biology as mandatory subjects.

All Government Nursing BSc institute List

You know Nursing in BSc is a 4-year duration professional course. There are a total of 10 Nursing BSc institutes spread across all over Bangladesh. Here I have brought the all institute list. Keep reading this article.

  1. Barisal Nursing College, Barisal
  2. Bogra Nursing College, Bogra
  3. Chittagong Nursing College, Chittagong
  4. College of Nursing, Mohakhali, Dhaka
  5. Dhaka Nursing College, Dhaka
  6. Faujdarhat Nursing College, Chittagong
  7. Mymensingh Nursing College, Mymensingh
  8. Rajshahi Nursing College, Rajshahi
  9. Rangpur Nursing College, Rangpur
  10. Sylhet Nursing College, Sylhet

There are a total of 10 government nursing institute available for BSc degree based on education year 2018-19. Students who are interested in reading in BSc in nursing, this article will help them for selecting their desired institute. I hope this article was helpful.